Congress Centre North

 Congress Centre East


Congress-Centrum Koelnmesse
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße
D – 50679 Köln
tel: +49 221 821 24 34
r.nuesser@koelnkongress.de

Postal address::
KölnKongress GmbH
Messeplatz 1
D-50679 Köln
info@koelnkongress.de

3D-Virtual tour
 Data sheet
 Congress-Centrum Koelnmesse

A FIRST-CLASS EVENT VENUE. LOCATED IN THE GROUNDS OF KOELNMESSE WITH FACILITIES FOR ALL KINDS OF EVENTS. PLUS AN INFRASTRUCTURE WITH SHORT DISTANCES WHICH LEAVES NO WISHES UNFULFILLED:

PERFECT TECHNOLOGY – PLUS COMMUNICATION.


Hardly any other congress or conference location in Germany has more to offer. The various event facilities of the Congress Centre Koelnmesse can be coordinated with your requirements and, in total, offer you over 19,500 seats.

A special plus: the location close to the city centre and optimal accessibility by all means of transport. Ten motorways lead directly to the grounds, which are adjacent to the ICE rail station Köln Messe/Deutz. The covered Messe Boulevard links the Congress Centre East with the Congress Centre North.

From this boulevard there is direct access to event hall 9, which can accomodate up to 9,600 persons. 284,000 square metres of exhibition space in the surrounding halls offer space for congress-supporting exhibitions, events and company presentations.

 

Supporting events

Conferences &
evening events

The best supplement to your successful trade fair participation. …

more
Catering

For every Tase,
for every event.

The way to the heart is through the stomach – and that also applies to the success of your event. …

more
History

Successful since 1925 –
Congress-Centrum Koelnmesse

From very early on, symposia and congress business were very important for the Cologne fairs. …

more
contact person
Ralf Nüsser

Head of

Congress-Centrum Koelnmesse | Gürzenich Köln | Die Bastei

tel: +49 221 821 24 34


r.nuesser@koelnkongress.de
Sabine Hochmuth

Congress-Centrum Koelnmesse

tel: +49 221 821 24 54


s.hochmuth@koelnkongress.de
Jörg Mangen

Congress events

tel: +49 221 821 32 12


j.mangen@koelnkongress.de
Petra Steinleger

Supporting events for trade fairs

tel: +49 221 821 22 23


p.steinleger@koelnkongress.de
Melanie Cimino

Supporting events for trade fairs

tel: +49 221 821 22 01


m.cimino@koelnkongress.de
Ronald Buck

Event service

tel: +49 221 821 25 41


r.buck@koelnkongress.de
Jürgen Niehoff

Event service

tel: +49 221 821 22 08


j.niehoff@koelnkongress.de
Axel Gersdorf

Event service

tel: +49 221 821 33 28


a.gersdorf@koelnkongress.de
Rainer Schirrmeister

Event service

tel: +49 221 821 33 97


r.schirrmeister@koelnkongress.de
Stephanie Rook

Event service

tel: +49 221 821 2540


s.rook@koelnkongress.de

other contact partners